CMA Committee

For general enquiries please contact the hon Secretary (Kevin O’Shaughnessy) at

Committee meeting minutes are available from the hon Secretary.


Executive Committee  
Patrick Chinnery President
Kevin O'Shaughnessy Hon. Secretary
David Riches Hon. Treasurer
Post Currently Vacant Newsletter Editor
Directors of Studies in Medicine  
Patrick Chinnery (Clinical DoS)  
James Fraser (Part II and Subject DoS)  
Zoe Fritz (Clinical DoS)  
Dino Giussani (IA DoS)  
John Latimer (Clinical DoS)  
David Riches (1B DoS)  
Other Medical Fellows and Medical Supervisors  
Nick Cunliffe  
James Fitzsimons  
Ferdia Gallagher  
Joe Herbert  
Kay-Tee Khaw  
Thomas Krieg  
Richard LePage  
Helen Mott  
Kevin O'Shaughnessy  
Jo Rees  
John Robson  
Julian Sale  

If any CMA members happen to be passing through Cambridge, any of us would be delighted to accompany you if you wish to make use of your lunching and dining rights at High Table - just give one of the committee a call or email the hon Secretary.